walking on cloud nine

Image

I’ve been really terrible at keeping up with my blog. I can’t tell you how many photos I’ve taken with the intention of posting…I have literally hundreds. It’s just unfortunate that I never can seem to put aside the time to share them all. Hey, we can’t do it all, all the time, right?

This year of the dragon has had quite a whirlwind start in our neck of the woods. I can hardly believe it’s almost the middle of April…time sure does fly!

We are super excited to be expecting our very first bundle of joy this September and we just found out yesterday we’ll be welcoming a little boy to our family! We’re walking on cloud nine…

 Image

Today is a day that from a religious standpoint; I don’t give too much attention to, but wish I could be spending it with my family. So in place of family time, my husband and I made an awesome brunch and took a lovely stroll through Prospect Park. The weather was amazing and I had lots of time to play with my new camera.

 Image

Embarking on a new journey is a tremendously exciting thing, it evokes many emotions and new changes and we’re super excited for what’s to come…

you’ll find us walking on cloud nine…

One thought on “walking on cloud nine

Leave a Reply

